770-414-3300
State of Georgia
NONPUBLIC POSTSECONDARY EDUCATION COMMISSION
2082 EAST EXCHANGE PLACE
SUITE 220
TUCKER, GEORGIA 30084-5305
Office: (770) 414-3300
Fax: (770) 414-3309 (FAX)
Office Hours: 8:30-4:30 (Monday to Friday)
(Appointments on a Scheduled Basis Only)
Corinna M. Robinson, Executive Director
Carl G. Camann, Deputy Director ccam@gnpec.org
Ben Sealy, Standards Administrator bens@gnpec.org
Linda Exley, Standards Administrator lindae@gnpec.org
Greg Ward, Standards Administrator gward@gnpec.org
Laura S. Vieth, Standards Administrator lauras@gnpec.org
Adam Hawk, Standards Administrator adamh@gnpec.org
Magda K. Rivers, Standards Administrator mrivers@gnpec.org
Pythagoras Aaron, Standards Administrator paaron@gnpec.org
Pat Neri, GA SARA Coordinator patn@gnpec.org
Betty Yarbrough, Administrative Assistant byarbrough@gnpec.org
Shirlene Mitchell, Office Manager shirlenem@gnpec.org

Please be aware that forms for complaints and transcript requests can be found under the Consumer Resources tab.

Send Questions or Comments:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

*Please enter the following:   captcha